Ayanna Pressley, US Congresswoman, MA 7th District

Seth Moulton, US Congressman, MA 6th District

Joe P. Kennedy III, Former US Congressman, MA 4th District


Julian Cyr, State Senator, Cape and Islands

Adam Gomez, State Senator, Hampden

Nika Elugardo, State Representative, 15th Suffolk

Russell Holmes, State Representative, 6th Suffolk

Liz Miranda, State Representative, 5th Suffolk

Bud L. Williams, State Representative, 11th Hamden

Orlando Ramos, State Reprentative, 9th Hampden 

Kip Diggs, State Representative, 2nd Barnstable

Danielle Allen, Former Candidate for Governor of Massachusetts


Moises Rodrigues, former Mayor, Brockton and City Councillor

Sumbul Siddiqui, Mayor of Cambridge

E.Denise Simmons, former Mayor of Cambridge and City Councillor

Ken Reeves, former Mayor, Cambridge

Nicole LaChapelle, Mayor, Easthampton 

Yvonee Spicer, former Mayor of Framingham

Katjana Ballantye, Mayor of Somerville 

David Martin, Select Board Chair, Acton

Tom Hendrickson, City Councillor, Agwam

Ana Devlin Gauthier, City Council, Amherst

Anika Lopes, City Council, Amherst 

Hannah Bowen, Councilor at Large, Beverly 

Stacy Meyers Ames, former City Councillor, Beverly

Julia Mejia, Boston City Councillor At-Large

Ruthzee Louijeune, Boston City Councillor At-Large

Ricardo Arroyo, Boston City Councillor 

Tania Fernandes Anderson, Boston City Councillor

Kendra Lara, Boston City Councillor

David Texeira, City Councillor Brockton

Raul Fernandez, former Select Board member, Brookline

Ayesha Wilson, School Committee, Cambridge 

Quinton Zondervan, City Council, Cambridge 

Roberto Jimenez-Rivera, School Committee, Chelsea

Damali Vidot, City Council, Chelsea

Greg Verga, Mayor, Gloucester

William Watkins, Selectboard Holbrook

Israel Rivera, Holyoke City Councilor At-Large

Tessa RombolettiHolyoke City Councilor At-Large

Koko Givner, City Council, Holyoke 

Jenny Rivera, City Council, Holyoke

Jose Maldonado Velez, City Council, Holyoke

Gregory Del Rosario, City Council, Lawrence  

Jonathan Guzman, School Committee, Lawrence

Brandon Robbins, School Committee, Leominster

Corey Robinson, City Councillor, Lowell

Coco Alinsug, City Council, Lynn

Keith Bernard, Malden School Committee

Samantha Perlman, City Councillor, Marborough

Shane Burgo, Councilor, New Bedford

Stan Moulton, City Councilor, Northampton

Michael Quinlan, Former Councillor, Northampton

Andre Green, Somerville School Committee

Jake Wilson, Councillor at Large Somerville 

Kristen Strezo, Councillor at Large Somerville 

Jesse Clingan, City Council, Somerville 

Manny Cruz, Salem School Committee

Patricia Morsillo, City Council President Salem

Megan Ricardi, City Council Salem 

Alice Merkl, City Council, Salem

Jesse Lederman, Springfield City Council President and City Councilor At-Large

Melvin Edwards, Springfield City Councilor

Justin Hurst, Springfield City Councilor

Trayce Whitfield, Springfield City Councilor

Denise Hurst, Springfield School Committee

Latonia Naylor, Springfield School Committee

Zaida Goven, City Council, Springfield

Jonathan Paz, City Council, Waltham 

Andrew Lipsett, School Committee, Woburn

Etel Haxhiaj, City Council, Worcester

Khrystian King, City Council, Worcester

Sue Mailman, School Committee, Worcester

Thu Nguyen, City Council, Worcester

Local Organizations

Massachusetts Democratic Party

UNITE HERE Boston’s Local 26

Local 103 IBEW 


SEIU 509

USW Local 8751 (Bus Drivers Union)

Greater Boston Building Trades Union

Massachusetts Women’s Political Caucus

National Association of Social Workers – MA (NASW-MA PACE)

Bay State Stonewall Democrats

The Sierra Club

Our Revolution Massachusetts

Progressive Democrats of Massachusetts

Progressive Massachusetts

Neighbor to Neighbor Massachusetts Action Fund

Chinese Progressive Political Action 


New England Chinese American Association

Indivisible Mass Coalition

Right to the City Vote

Boston Ward 18 Democrats

Boston Ward 4 Democrats

National Organizations

Emily’s List

The Collective PAC

Delta 4 Women in Action

Elect Black Women

Higher Heights for America PAC